Surreal Sublime

image

Deliberate, meditate, speculate, make my mind spin reaching all time highs, pushing me into the direction my heart desires, lets take each other higher. Be my co-muse, you inspire me, I inspire you. Brain patterns feeding off of each other exchanging thought processes, conversations with its core simply of depth. How did he send a match not only for my morals, but mirroring my goals?

Throbbing and aflame heart races, I’m sober but intoxicated. Overwhelm my soul, invade my mind and have it become one with yours. Challenge my being as I race to challenge yours back, attack it, even if only for the enhancement of I. Give me the best highs, your love I can feel settling, festering.

Multiple levels, intimacy through our thoughts, takes me to places I’ve grown tired of going to alone. Twice gasm, can you triple that? I’ll make it a dare and you can bet that. It’s like I’m watching myself making your toes curl from my intellect. Carry me higher, seeing pink hues, amazing nirvanas, and sweet taboos; this is a first, falling for the likes of you.

Well, I say, passive-agress-him, I can make you lullaby, elevating you to see hues of blues, scents of your tranquility sends me, pushing me to whisper words like, “I love you”.

Leave a comment